FOTD // 2.14.2016

Hello! I am back from an anything but relaxing couple of weeks. After moving from Las Vegas to Seattle and figuring what’s going on in my end, I’m really to get back in the groove of blogging and YouTube videos! I have a lot of great changes coming my way and I can’t wait to show you what I’ve got in store ❤

Proceeding with the post! I haven’t worn much makeup lately, but Valentine’s Day was a pretty on fleek day for my face.

image

Sporting my favorite dupe for Urban Decay’s Naked 3 palette (Makeup Revolution’s Iconic 3 Palette) and a combo of NYX’s Soft Matte Cream in Prague and KatVonD’s liquid lipstick in Outlaw. It was a gloriously soft look, but still dramatic enough for my date that night.
My favorite part was actually the highlighter I wore. I decided on ELF’s Baked Blush in Pinktastic, which was used both wet and dry. Here is a better picture of that:

image

And yes, that’s my boo 💜
That was pretty much the soft look I used for Valentines Day. What did you wear this Sunday? Who did spend your day with? Let me know down in the comments while I leave this festive gem for you:

image

x floral ish x

YouTube: floralish
Instagram: squeezy_squid

Leave a Reply

